Edible wild plants, bees and other health stuff

Jerusalem artichokes and Elderberry sapling March 17, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Bibi @ 5:48 pm

Wow, it’s a gorgeous day! The sun is shining and it’s 55 degrees.
I just took a walk in my garden and dug up some Jerusalem artichokes which we’ll have for dinner tonight.

And near the Elderberry that I transplanted last year

I found this little Elderberry sapling:


Wonderful isn’t it?

Today I’m working on a painting but tomorrow I plan to spend all day outside, it’s going to be even warmer!

 

Leave a Reply

